New Grantee Orientation
Event Graphic

Contact Us

For Questions about the grant award or who should attend, contact your OVW TAD Program Manager:


Tribal Governments Program

Regina Madison | Regina.Madison@usdoj.gov

Tribal Coalitions Program

Tia Farmer | Tia.Farmer@usdoj.gov

Tribal Jurisdiction Program

Rebekah Jones | Rebekah.Jones@usdoj.gov

Tribal Sexual Assault Services Program

Sydney West | Sydney.West@usdoj.gov

Grants Management Team Lead

Darla Nolan | Darla.Nolan@usdoj.gov

Grant Administrative Specialist

Brandy Forster | Brandy.Forster@usdoj.gov

For Questions Regarding Registration, Access to Virtual Platform, Contact:

NGO@support.eventpower.com

For General Questions, Contact:

NGOSupport@chickasaw.com

Event Details

December 14-16, 2021

Register Now

Stay Updated

Sign Up Now

Note: The latest version of Internet Explorer (IE) is needed to view the Twitter feed. Download here.